BOARD MEMBERS

Restricted Area

 
Board Members (including last-name PubMed link):
   
Mario Cozzolino  (Chair)
Italy

mario.cozzolino@unimi.it; San Paolo Hospital, Milan

short CV
Marc Vervloet 
(Vice-Chair)
Netherlands

m.vervloet@vumc.nl; VU Medisch Centrum, Amsterdam

short CV
Etienne Cavalier Belgium

etienne.cavalier@chu.ulg.ac.be; University of Liège, CHU de Liège

short CV
João M Frazão Portugal

jfrazao@med.up.pt; Centro Hospitalar de S João, EPE, Porto

short CV
Mariano Rodriguez Portillo Madrid

marianorodriguezportillo@gmail.com; Hospital Universitario Reina Sofía, Córdoba

short CV
Sandro Mazzaferro
Italy
sandro.mazzaferro@uniroma1.it; Sapienza University, Rome
short CV
Peter Stenvinkel
Sweden

peter.stenvinkel@ki.se; Karolinska university Hospital at Huddinge, Stockholm

short CV
Pablo Ureña-Torres
France
urena.pablo@wanadoo.fr; Clinique du Landy, Saint-Ouen
short CV


The activity of the group will be enhanced by the involvement of active members (Ordinary Members) from the European nephrology community based on their scientific interest in the field of CKD-MBD.
If you are interested in participating in this project fill in the CKD-MBD Working Group Form. After having filled in the form, you will be contacted soon.

Founding Members:
 
Mario Cozzolino (see above)
Marc Vervloet (see above)
Jordi Bover Spain jbover@fundacio-puigvert.es; Fundació Puigvert, Barcelona short CV
Vincent Brandenburg Germany Vincent.Brandenburg@post.rwth-aachen.de; Medizinische Klinik I, Aachen short CV
       
Past Board Members:      
       
Adrian Covic Romania accovic@gmail.com; Nephrology Clinic and the Dialysis and Transplantation Center, Iasi  short CV
Pieter Evenepoel Belgium

pieter.evenepoel@uzleuven.be; University Hospitals Leuven, Leuven

short CV
David Goldsmith United Kingdom david.goldsmith@gstt.nhs.uk; Guy's Hospital, Guy's and St. Thomas' NHS  short CV
Ziad Massy France ziad.massy@apr.aphp.fr; Ambroise Paré Hospital, Paris-Ile-de-France-Ouest University (UVSQ) short CV

image4